Latest Products http://www.veraiindustries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:22:44 +0530 en-us http://www.veraiindustries.co.in Sodium Monochloro Acetate (SMCA) http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-monochloro-acetate-smca.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-monochloro-acetate-smca.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Sodium Monochloro Acetate (SMCA). Monochloroacetic Acid (MCA) http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/monochloroacetic-acid-mca.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/monochloroacetic-acid-mca.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Food Grade http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-food-grade.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-food-grade.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Sodium Carboxy Methyl Cellulose Food Grade at affordable prices. Sodium Carboxymethyl Cellulose Detergent Grade http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-detergent-grade.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-carboxymethyl-cellulose-detergent-grade.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Alpha Cellulose Powder http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/alpha-cellulose-powder.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/alpha-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Cellulose Powder at affordable prices. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Carboxymethyl Starch (CMS) http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/carboxymethyl-starch-cms.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/carboxymethyl-starch-cms.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Carboxymethyl Cellulose Textile Grade http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/carboxymethyl-cellulose-textile-grade.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/carboxymethyl-cellulose-textile-grade.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Our organization is a well-known name in Ahmedabad(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Sodium Starch Glycolate (SSG) http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-starch-glycolate-ssg.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/sodium-starch-glycolate-ssg.htm Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. Detergent Powder http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/detergent-powder.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/detergent-powder.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. EDTA Pure Acid http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering EDTA Pure Acid at affordable prices. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. EDTA Disodium Salt http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-disodium-salt.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-disodium-salt.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. EDTA Tetrasodium Salt http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm http://www.veraiindustries.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same.